Mujeres de Rusia y de Ucrania

Rusia /  S.Petersburg /  Elena, 41 años

       Añádela a Favoritas   

ID 390857


Estatura
171 cm
Peso
63 kg
Ojos/pelo
Ojos avellana, Pelo rubio

Estado marital
Divorciada/Separada, 2 hijos

Educación
Bachillerato
Profesión
Technical
Ocupación
Enfermera

Sobre mi
style=margin-bottom:-1px  Aries, Cristiana, No fumadora, Bebedora social

Buscando
A guy 35-67 y.o.
I live with my parents and my two children in a private house. I work as a beautician, but because of the coronavirus, I have suspended my business. At this time, I am actively studying and improving my qualifications. I don’t like to cook, but I like to eat delicious food. I do yoga, study English, read books about culture and massage. I will give my husband a massage after a hard day and relax him. I can measure blood pressure, check pulse, relieve back pain and headaches, and much more. I like to look after my appearance and be beautiful. So that everyone would envy my future husband and say What a beautiful woman fell in love with him! You can judge my appearance by the photo. Only serious relationship. I want to create a strong family with a reliable European man who loves children and quiet family evenings. I will become a faithful and obedient wife. I am ready to create and multiply family capital together with him. I appreciate the care and attention.

Chicas más populares

Chicas por edad
18-22 (68)
23-26 (108)
27-32 (302)
Más de 33 (1833)
todas las chicas

Por país
Rusia (1412)
Ucrania (480)
Bielorrusia (149)
Kazakhstán (139)
todos los países

Búsqueda por edad


Política de privacidad   Términos y condiciones   Sobre Bellezas Rusas  

© Bellezas Rusas