Mujeres de Rusia y de Ucrania

Rusia /  Perm /  Catherine, 20 años

       Añádela a Favoritas   

ID 379354


Estatura
160 cm
Peso
59 kg
Ojos/pelo
Ojos verdes, Pelo rubio

Estado marital
Soltera, sin hijos

Educación
High school
Profesión

Ocupación
Copywriter

Sobre mi
style=margin-bottom:-1px  Cáncer, No fumadora, No bebedora

Buscando
A guy 25-45 y.o.
I am fond of literature, I love the work of Shakespeare, Voltaire, Bronte. I recently created a youth site where I write articles about important aspects of growing up. I want to help young people become more informed and protected. I love to write articles, sometimes I write poetry, in the future I dream of becoming a writer. I love nature and enjoy it, I love animals very much. I am honest, kind, helpful, understanding, cheerful person, I like to laugh and watch a good, kind movie. I lead a healthy lifestyle and strive to become the best version of myself.I would like to find a man with whom I will feel protected, loved and important, a man with whom we will become the happiest people on earth and together we will go through all the difficulties and pleasures of life. I appreciate a man’s responsibility, masculinity, ambitiousness, caring, loyalty to himself and his principles, honesty, reliability, kind heart. I dream of a strong man who will be soft only with me.

Chicas más populares

Chicas por edad
18-22 (67)
23-26 (144)
27-32 (400)
Más de 33 (2005)
todas las chicas

Por país
Rusia (1691)
Ucrania (471)
Bielorrusia (162)
Kazakhstán (151)
todos los países

Búsqueda por edad


Política de privacidad   Términos y condiciones   Sobre Bellezas Rusas  

© Bellezas Rusas