Mujeres de Rusia y de Ucrania

Rusia /  S.Petersburg /  Asya, 23 años

       Añádela a Favoritas   

ID 346594


Estatura
171 cm
Peso
59 kg
Ojos/pelo
Ojos verdes, Pelo multicolor

Estado marital
Soltera, sin hijos

Educación
Bachillerato
Profesión
Logistic manager
Ocupación
Logísticaic manager

Sobre mi
style=margin-bottom:-1px  Sagitario, No creo en las religiones, No fumadora, Bebedora social

Buscando
A guy 20-30 y.o.
Hello! I m here to find someone great to talk about everything. I m logistic manager and I plan to work further in this area. My main hobbies are reading, drawing a little and playing piano. Speaking about books: I can read like any kind and genre, right now I m fond of some Japanese writers. My drawing and piano skills are not on a very high level, but I m improving myself :) I m not into films too much, but we still can discuss it. My favourites are different musicals like Chikago or Mulen Rouge, or something thrilling and psychological. like An eternal sunshine of a spotless mind. Active spare time is not my kind of thing. But I d love to travel more and get to know new people and places. For now the most incredible places I ve been are Japan and Spain. I m always interested in speaking about travelling, so if you have somthing to tell, please write me :)

Chicas más populares

Chicas por edad
18-22 (61)
23-26 (132)
27-32 (378)
Más de 33 (1887)
todas las chicas

Por país
Rusia (1594)
Ucrania (440)
Bielorrusia (150)
Kazakhstán (140)
todos los países

Búsqueda por edad


Política de privacidad   Términos y condiciones   Sobre Bellezas Rusas  

© Bellezas Rusas