Mujeres de Rusia y de Ucrania

Rusia /  Podolsk /  Ekaterina, 54 años

       Añádela a Favoritas   

ID 344635


Estatura
168 cm
Peso
82 kg
Ojos/pelo
Ojos grises, Pelo rubio

Estado marital
Viuda, con 2 hijos

Educación
Bachillerato
Profesión
Economista
Ocupación
Economista

Sobre mi
style=margin-bottom:-1px  Cáncer, Cristiana, Fumadora ocasional, Bebedora social

Buscando
A guy 55-65 y.o.
In any difficult life situation I remain an optimist. I believe in people and that. that meeting here worthy of a man. who needs love and support. Man. whom I love will give all my care and tenderness.I m looking for a man for serious. trust relationship. Ready for a relationship at a distance. I hope that mutual understanding is possible between usI live close to Moskvy.U me two beautiful children. My daughter26 years old and my son is 17 years old. I m a widow for 13 years. I do like traveling and I find it. I like to go to St. Petersburg, this is an extraordinary city.In Russia, many beautiful places. We often travel by car. I love the sea.nature your spare time in summer - cycling in the winter-skiing pool.   I am a home person and would like to create a happy and loving family.Children have their own interests.   It is important for me that between a man and a woman there is mutual understanding. In an ideal that they love each other.

Chicas más populares

Chicas por edad
18-22 (126)
23-26 (182)
27-32 (526)
Más de 33 (2217)
todas las chicas

Por país
Rusia (2016)
Ucrania (530)
Bielorrusia (197)
Kazakhstán (142)
todos los países

Búsqueda por edad


Política de privacidad   Términos y condiciones   Sobre Bellezas Rusas  

© Bellezas Rusas