Mujeres de Rusia y de Ucrania

Rusia /  Naberezhnye chelny /  Liya, 41 años

       Añádela a Favoritas   

ID 200223


Estatura
171 cm
Peso
68 kg
Ojos/pelo
Ojos verdes, Pelo castaño claro

Estado marital
Divorciada/Separada, 2 hijos

Educación
Bachillerato
Profesión
Abogado
Ocupación
Abogado

Sobre mi
style=margin-bottom:-1px  Sagitario, Cristiana, No fumadora, No bebedora

Buscando
A guy 40-55 y.o.
I live in small town of center Russia. I have two children. They are teenagers. I like to read, to travel, to deal with my children. I want to meet reliable and strong man. Is it importantly for him - love, loyalty and care. I can be very careful and reliable. I can take part of your interests. I am a cheerful, lively and erudite woman. I want honesty in a relationship and to inform those who would like to meet me - I am disabled, I have a prosthetic right leg below the knee. I lead an active lifestyle and I have no restrictions on movement or work. I say this so that no one was spending too much time. Or did not give false hopes for anybody. I am very open and sociable person and I will be glad also to friends, friendship. I always pay my expenses myself. And I want to learn English, who want to became my teacher? For reasons that I wrote, I never write the first one. But I’m glad to get your letters to me. I think that a husband and love are given by only God, but we can be found people like us with world view on such sites. Good luck to all and good day.

Chicas más populares

Chicas por edad
18-22 (66)
23-26 (131)
27-32 (365)
Más de 33 (1987)
todas las chicas

Por país
Rusia (1612)
Ucrania (484)
Bielorrusia (155)
Kazakhstán (154)
todos los países

Búsqueda por edad


Política de privacidad   Términos y condiciones   Sobre Bellezas Rusas  

© Bellezas Rusas