Mujeres de Rusia y de Ucrania

Rusia /  Ekaterinburg / Alena, 37 años

       Añádela a Favoritas   

ID 114279


Estatura
168 cm
Peso
50 kg
Ojos/pelo
Ojos grises, Pelo castaño claro

Estado marital
Soltera, con 1 hijo

Educación
Bachillerato
Profesión
Periodista
Ocupación
Periodista

Sobre mi
style=margin-bottom:-1px  Tauro, Otra, No fumadora, No bebedora

Buscando
A guy 36-45 y.o.
I do not drink, I do not smoke. Vegetarian. I love the change of places and impressions, I love mountains and the sea, I love the sun and warmth. I like to see the world beautiful and share it with others.I appreciate the responsibility, dedication, sense of humor and reliability in men. Wide outlook and good education. I m curious when a man has his own business, which inspires him, he leads a healthy active lifestyle.I appreciate family values, it is important for me to have my own house, to live in love with my husband, to bring up good children. Friends are important to me, and it is also important to do something necessary for this world.Not tuned for long correspondence - if both are interesting to each other, you come to where I currently live - this is Kyrgyzstan, we meet, communicate and draw conclusions, communicate further or not.I can communicate in English, but it is important for me that a man knows my language, for me it s Russian - it will be easier for me to express my thoughts, which means that it will be easier for us to understand each other. Mutual understanding is very important for me.

Mapa con las chicas más activas

Chicas más populares

Chicas por edad
18-22 414
23-26 564
27-32 1049
Más de 33 2974
todas las chicas

Por país
Rusia 2799
Ucrania 1391
Bielorrusia 307
Kazakhstán 222
todos los países

Búsqueda por edad


Política de privacidad   Términos y condiciones   Sobre Bellezas Rusas  

© Bellezas Rusas